For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Widzew Lodz

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Widzewa  18.018 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 thousand €

Widzew Lodz
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStomil Olsztyn AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie HSandecja Nowy Sacz HResovia Rzeszów HArka Gdynia
HZaglebie Sosnowiec AGornik Leczna AMiedz Legnica HGKS Belchatow
AChrobry Glogow HLKS Lodz APuszcza Niepolomice ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza HLegia Warszawa AGKS Tychy

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 9:5 4.018
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 4:13 1.348
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 13:18 2.594
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM Unia Skierniewice 4-4-2 double 6 990 0:4
Second Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:40 AM (11.) Radomiak Radom 4-3-3 Attacking 185 4:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:10 PM (14.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.600 0:2
3 Thu Sep 10, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) Chrobry Glogow 4-4-2 double 6 1.055 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:40 AM (18.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 5.580 2:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 4:40 PM (13.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 8.750 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:10 PM (11.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 8.500 1:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:40 AM (11.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 793 1:0
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 4:40 PM (14.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 8.447 2:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:40 AM (10.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) GKS Belchatow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 4:40 PM (11.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:40 AM (10.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 4:40 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:40 AM (11.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) GKS Tychy 2:1
16 6:10 PM (11.) Korona Kielce -:-
17 11:40 AM Odra Opole -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Miedz Legnica 15 6 23
9 Korona Kielce 15 -5 21
10 Puszcza Niepolomice 15 -4 20
11 Widzew Lodz 15 -5 19
12 Stomil Olsztyn 15 -2 19
13 Chrobry Glogow 15 -7 18
14 GKS Belchatow 15 -6 14

Matches