To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rukh Lviv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena Lviv  34.512 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rukh Lviv
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Dnipro-1 AKolos Kovalivka
HPFK Lviv AFK Minaj HIngulets Petrove HFK Mariupol AFK Oleksandriya HVorskla Poltava
ADesna Chernigiv ADesna Chernigiv HDynamo Kyiv AZorya Lugansk AOlimpik Donetsk AShakhtar Donetsk HDesna Chernigiv

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 5 3 0,89 9:13 875
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 6:18 515
Overall balance 17 2 7 8 0,76 15:31 706
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 5:2
2 Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Kolos Kovalivka 5-4-1 2.952 1:2
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 597 3:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) PFK Lviv 4-1-4-1 3.941 0:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Zorya Lugansk 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) FK Minaj 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Ingulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Mariupol 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) FK Oleksandriya 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 1.046 2:0
16 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (13.) Kolos Kovalivka 3-5-2 2.478 1:2
17 12:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 980 0:4
18 12:00 AM (12.) PFK Lviv ppd.
19 3:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
20 12:00 AM Zorya Lugansk -:-
21 12:00 AM FK Minaj -:-
22 12:00 AM Ingulets Petrove -:-
23 12:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
24 12:00 AM FK Oleksandriya -:-
25 12:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
26 12:00 AM SK Dnipro-1 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 PM Desna Chernigiv 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:1
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Olimpik Donetsk 16 -6 17
9 FK Mariupol 17 -8 17
10 SK Dnipro-1 17 -8 16
11 Ingulets Petrove 17 -12 13
12 Rukh Lviv 17 -16 13
13 FK Minaj 16 -20 13
14 PFK Lviv 16 -26 12

Matches