For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jagiellonia Bialystok U19

Squad size: 27

Average age: 17,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  5.345 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jagiellonia Bialystok U19
Youth League
League level: PolandYouth league
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Central Youth League 19/20

Record Central Youth League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 19:14 -
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:13 -
Overall balance 17 5 7 5 1,29 28:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Lechia Gdansk U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Hutnik Cracow U19 4-2-3-1 5:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia U19 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) UKS SMS Lodz U19 4-2-3-1 5:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Korona Kielce U19 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Gornik Zabrze U19 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Cracovia Krakow U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) FCB Escola Varsovia U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Pogon Szczecin U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Legia Warsaw U19 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Lech Poznan U19 ? 0:0
13 Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Slask Wroclaw U19 4-1-4-1 1:5
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) Gwarek Zabrze U19 ? 0:0
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Wisla Cracow U19 ? 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Lechia Gdansk U19 ? 3:3
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Hutnik Cracow U19 4-2-3-1 2:5
18 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Arka Gdynia U19 ppd.
19 Sun Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM UKS SMS Lodz U19 ppd.
20 Sat Mar 28, 2020 11:00 AM Zaglebie Lubin U19 ppd.
21 Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:00 AM Korona Kielce U19 ppd.
22 Fri Apr 10, 2020 11:00 PM Gornik Zabrze U19 ppd.
23 Fri Apr 17, 2020 11:00 PM Cracovia Krakow U19 ppd.
24 Fri Apr 24, 2020 11:00 PM FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ppd.
25 Fri May 1, 2020 11:00 PM Pogon Szczecin U19 ppd.
26 Fri May 8, 2020 11:00 PM Legia Warsaw U19 ppd.
27 Sat May 16, 2020 11:00 AM Lech Poznan U19 ppd.
28 Fri May 22, 2020 11:00 PM Slask Wroclaw U19 ppd.
29 Fri May 29, 2020 11:00 PM Gwarek Zabrze U19 ppd.
30 Fri Jun 5, 2020 11:00 PM Wisla Cracow U19 ppd.
Table section Central Youth League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Lechia Gdansk U19 17 -4 24
7 Slask Wroclaw U19 17 5 24
8 Arka Gdynia U19 17 1 23
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 17 1 22
10 Lech Poznan U19 17 3 20
11 Cracovia Krakow U19 17 -4 19
12 UKS SMS Lodz U19 17 -13 19

Matches - Season19/20