For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SBV Excelsior Rotterdam

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Van Donge & De Roo Stadion - Woudestein  4.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

SBV Excelsior Rotterdam
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlmere City FC HPSV Eindhoven U21 HFC Dordrecht HNEC Nijmegen HFC Eindhoven ARoda JC Kerkrade HNEC Nijmegen
AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer AMVV Maastricht ADe Graafschap Doetinchem AFC Den Bosch
ANAC Breda ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HAjax Amsterdam U21 HFC Volendam

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 - 2 2,33 26:17 3.151
Away record 9 2 4 3 1,11 12:16 6.910
Overall balance 18 9 4 5 1,72 38:33 5.031
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 1.902 4:2 AET
Second Round 6:45 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:45 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 3.062 2:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking 2.362 3:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 2.683 3:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:45 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 9.000 2:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.975 4:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 17.156 2:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 2.715 5:2
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 8.742 4:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 3.300 3:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.494 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 3.571 1:3
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 9.511 0:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 3.165 5:4
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FC Den Bosch 4-2-3-1 3.178 3:3
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Volendam 4-2-3-1 3.504 1:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 8.247 1:4
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 3.384 2:1
19 7:00 PM (6.) TOP Oss -:-
20 1:30 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
21 7:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
22 7:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
23 7:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
24 7:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
25 7:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
26 7:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
27 7:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
28 7:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
29 7:00 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
30 7:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 -:-
31 7:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
32 7:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
33 7:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
34 7:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
35 1:30 PM FC Volendam -:-
36 5:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
37 7:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
38 7:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 De Graafschap Doetinchem 18 22 35
4 FC Volendam 18 4 33
5 NAC Breda 18 9 31
6 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 18 5 31
7 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 18 7 28
8 NEC Nijmegen 18 5 27
9 FC Utrecht U21 18 3 27

Matches