For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Arka Gdynia U19

Squad size: 30

Average age: 18,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Narodowy Stadion Rugby w Gdyni  2.425 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arka Gdynia U19
Youth League
League level: PolandYouth league
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Central Youth League 19/20

Record Central Youth League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 15:11 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 10:13 -
Overall balance 17 6 5 6 1,35 25:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Pogon Szczecin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Legia Warsaw U19 4-2-3-1 3:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 4-2-3-1 4:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Slask Wroclaw U19 4-2-3-1 3:2
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Gwarek Zabrze U19 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Wisla Cracow U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Lechia Gdansk U19 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Hutnik Cracow U19 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Lech Poznan U19 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) UKS SMS Lodz U19 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 ? 3:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Korona Kielce U19 ? 0:3
13 Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Gornik Zabrze U19 ? 0:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Cracovia Krakow U19 ? 3:3
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ? 0:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Pogon Szczecin U19 4-2-3-1 3:2
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:15 AM (7.) Legia Warsaw U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
18 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 ppd.
19 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 PM Slask Wroclaw U19 ppd.
20 Sun Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM Gwarek Zabrze U19 ppd.
21 Sun Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM Wisla Cracow U19 ppd.
22 Fri Apr 10, 2020 11:00 PM Lechia Gdansk U19 ppd.
23 Fri Apr 17, 2020 11:00 PM Hutnik Cracow U19 ppd.
24 Fri Apr 24, 2020 11:00 PM Lech Poznan U19 ppd.
25 Fri May 1, 2020 11:00 PM UKS SMS Lodz U19 ppd.
26 Fri May 8, 2020 11:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin U19 ppd.
27 Sat May 16, 2020 11:00 AM Korona Kielce U19 ppd.
28 Fri May 22, 2020 11:00 PM Gornik Zabrze U19 ppd.
29 Fri May 29, 2020 11:00 PM Cracovia Krakow U19 ppd.
30 Fri Jun 5, 2020 11:00 PM FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ppd.
Table section Central Youth League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Korona Kielce U19 17 7 29
6 Lechia Gdansk U19 17 -4 24
7 Slask Wroclaw U19 17 5 24
8 Arka Gdynia U19 17 1 23
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 17 1 22
10 Lech Poznan U19 17 3 20
11 Cracovia Krakow U19 17 -4 19

Matches - Season19/20